Gallery

Picture of the week 12/6/2013

BenzinoThis is just an amazingly beautiful car.  What can i say? My affirmations will tell how this car will be mine soon. Therefore this week is the start of the memory that will soon be a reality. I can picture myself in this car. I am visualizing and building that emotional cocoon. The spiritual connection, The faith in the universe, This car is mine, this car is mine, this car is mine, this car is mine, this car is mine, this car is mine, this car is mine. I can feel it, I can see it. I am dreaming it, i am focused on it and all that reads this post will believe it with me that i am going to own this car. I work hard everyday, I think of this car everyday, I have a picture of this car that i look at every time that i can. I see this car in blue, I see this car in Blue, I see this car in Black, I see this car in Red, I see this car in White . I see my self owning this car in white pearl. The leather seats inside this car is tan with Dark brown trimmings, The shiftier looks like glass with blue trimmings made from velvet wrapping the base of the lever. The center console is tanned wood paneling. Center console with hand brake has a seamless smooth finish. The Dash board is tanned dark with dark brown and black accents. All digital in dash meters. 10 inch digital gps/radio screen with all auxiliary options available. More to come about my Beautiful Benz. This 550 is my ideal car.

 

Leave a comment